Mobile money

from Norway to India

Hi Everyone

After having written a few posts that have given me some comments that I’m biased towards India and trying to think negative, I’m now back with a post that I think is more about hope or possibilities.

The background for this post is an article I read in The Economist about mobile money. Ok. Fine. I agree that this article is mostly about what’s happening in Kenya and not about India. But I think that what is written in the article is really interesting and also highly relevant for India. India is off course a vast country, and at the countryside the availability of banks and ATM’s are probably not that great. I’m not biased now am I? Just trying to tell the fact. And off course India have a huge young population that lives and works in the cities. If I’m correct, a lot of them send…

View original post 254 more words

About Standard Climate

Interested in all things about the Planet.
This entry was posted in Climate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

